';
side-area-logo

Balade à Cheval

Recommend
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google +
  • LinkedIN
Share
Tagged in
Description

Activités d’été en compagnies des chevaux

Pack 1.4x4 + déjeuner + balade à cheval

Excursion 4x4 Une activité spectaculaire et unique avec nos 4x4 tout-terrain pour découvrir la nature, les paysages et la tranquillité des vallées de haute montagne, qui contrastent avec le rythme de la vie commerciale d’Andorre. Parcours à la découverte des chemins traditionnels des contrebandiers, des villages qui ont conservé tout le charme de l’architecture typique de la zone et entourés par les forêts du Parc Naturel des Hautes Pyrénées… Un moment inoubliable pour toute la famille !

Déjeuner Dégustation de plats typiques dans un des meilleurs restaurants de la zone. Potage typique “escudella”, assortiment de charcuterie avec salade, viande grillée (agneau braisé, chorizo, boudin blanc, patates), desserts au choix. Eau minérale, vin, café et digestifs inclus.

Cheval Balade à cheval avec un guide spécialisé. Ces excursions sont faites pour tous, quel que soit votre âge ou votre niveau. Randonnée au cours d’un circuit passant par le Parc Naturel de l’Alt Urgell, longeant les rives du fleuve de Seturia afin de profiter de la beauté de la haute montagne et des vues spectaculaires du village Os de Civis.


Prix:

85,00€

Par personne

Pack 2. déjeuner + balade à cheval



Cheval Balade à cheval avec un guide spécialisé. Ces excursions sont faites pour tous, quel que soit votre âge ou votre niveau. Randonnée au cours d’un circuit passant par le Parc Naturel de l’Alt Urgell, longeant les rives du fleuve de Seturia afin de profiter de la beauté de la haute montagne et des vues spectaculaires du village Os de Civis.

Déjeuner Dégustation de plats typiques dans un des meilleurs restaurants de la zone. Potage typique “escudella”, assortiment de charcuterie avec salade, viande grillée (agneau braisé, chorizo, boudin blanc, patates), desserts au choix. Eau minérale, vin, café et digestifs inclus.

Precio:

55,00€

por persona

Pack 3. 4x4 + caballo



Excursion 4x4 Une activité spectaculaire et unique avec nos 4x4 tout-terrain pour découvrir la nature, les paysages et la tranquillité des vallées de haute montagne, qui contrastent avec le rythme de la vie commerciale d’Andorre. Parcours à la découverte des chemins traditionnels des contrebandiers, des villages qui ont conservé tout le charme de l’architecture typique de la zone et entourés par les forêts du Parc Naturel des Hautes Pyrénées… Un moment inoubliable pour toute la famille !

Cheval Balade à cheval avec un guide spécialisé. Ces excursions se dirigent à des personnes de tout âge et niveau. Randonnée au cours d’un circuit passant par le Parc Naturel de l’Alt Urgell, longeant les rives du fleuve de Seturia afin de profiter de la beauté de la haute montagne et des vues spectaculaires du village Os de Civis.

Precio:

70,00€

par personne
Info

';
side-area-logo

Passejades a cavall

Sed dolor tortor, efficitur at enim sodales, finibus porttitor sapien.
Recommend
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google +
  • LinkedIN
Share
Tagged in
Description

Summer activities with horses

Pack 1. 4-wheel drive vehicle + food + horses

Excursion 4-wheel drive vehicle
Discover nature, the landscapes and the tranquillity of the high mountain valleys, with a spectacular and unique ride in a cross-country 4-wheel drive vehicle, which greatly contrasts with the bustling pace of Andorra´s commercial life. Journey along the traditional smuggling paths, through villages which retain all the charm of the area’s typical architecture, surrounded by the forests of the Natural Park of the High Pyrenees; fun for the entire family together is assured.

Food
Taste the typical local dishes in one of the best restaurants in the area. Assorted sausages with salads, grilled meats (grilled lamb, sausage, white pudding) with potato, porringers of hearty soup known as escudella and a selection of desserts. Wine, mineral water, coffees and liquors are included.

Horse
Ride on horseback with an experienced guide. These tours are aimed at people of all age and ability levels. They are made within a circuit of the Alt Urgell Natural Park, following the Setúria river bank in order to enjoy the beauty and nature of the high mountain country, with spectacular views of the village of Os de Civís.

Price:

85,00€

Per Person
     

Pack 2. Horse + 4-wheel drive vehicle

Excursion with a 4-wheel drive vehicle
Discover nature, the landscapes and the tranquillity of the high mountain valleys, with a spectacular and unique ride in a cross-country 4-wheel drive vehicle, which greatly contrasts with the bustling pace of Andorra´s commercial life. Journey along the traditional smuggling paths, through villages which retain all the charm of the area´s typical architecture, surrounded by the forests of the Natural Park of the High Pyrenees; fun for the entire family together is guaranteed.

Horse
Go horseback riding with an experienced guide. These tours are aimed at people of all age and ability levels. They take place within a circuit of the Alt Urgell Natural Park, following the Setúria river bank in order to enjoy the beauty and nature of the high mountain country, with spectacular views of the village of Os de Civís.

Price:

70,00€

per persona

Pack 3. Horse + Food


Horse
Horseback ride with an experienced guide. These tours are aimed at people of all age and ability levels. They take place within a circuit of the Alt Urgell Natural Park, following the Setúria river bank in order to enjoy the beauty and nature of the high mountain country, with spectacular views of the village of Os de Civís.

Food
Taste the typical local dishes in one of the best restaurants in the area. Assorted sausages with salads, grilled meats (grilled lamb, sausage, white pudding) with potato, porringers of hearty soup known as escudella, and a selection of desserts. Wine, mineral water, coffees and liquors are included.


Price:

55,00€

per persona
Info